Hola, iam William Riddick, Don’t overdo it!

Did Fredbear Do The Bite Of 87? [Solved]

(even if you’re an 83 theorist) If you believe FNaF4 to take place in 1987 then you already know this but 83 theorists such as myself then this should be impossible but I think that Scott may have left some clues hinting towards Fredbear’s involvement in two fatal incidents.22 Apr 2017

Game Theory: FNAF, We were WRONG about the Bite (Five Nights at Freddy’s)

All this time, I’ve been doing lore-based theories on FNAF, trying to piece together clues about the Purple Guy, the missing …

Who caused the Bite of ‘87? - Five Nights at Freddy’s theory/analysis

After a short break, I have finally returned to making Five Nights at Freddy’s content, with my first new video being my analysis of …

The Bite of ‘83 (Animation)

FNAF belongs to Scott Cawthon, all rights reserved. My Twitter: https://twitter.com/NQProductionsYT My Discord: …